Contact Us  888.343.8147

Your Dream Home is Closer Than You Think



 

mBank's Mortgage Lending Team

Upper Peninsula

Ann Deming

ESCANABA

Vice President, Mortgage and Consumer Lending Manager

Contact Me:
P: 906-786-8409 
F: 231-358-5945 
ademing@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 782953

April Stropich

Escanaba

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-786-8402 
F: 906-475-8135 
astropich@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500599

Cathy Bolm

Marquette

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-226-4704 
F: 906-228-3554 
cbolm@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 788499

Ross Anthony

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-204-1544 
F: 906-228-3554 
ranthony@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 400538

Josh Bal

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8702 
F: 906-228-3554 
jbal@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 470121

Tia Rodda

Ishpeming

Branch Manager/Mortgage Lender

Contact Me:
P: 906-204-1521 
F: 906-485-1565 
trodda@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 955319

Terry Garceau

Ishpeming

Vice President, Commercial/Mortgage & Consumer Lender

Contact Me:
P: 906-204-1523 
F: 906-762-4476 
tgarceau@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 472641

Magan Peterson

Manistique

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-341-7169 
F: 906-341-0205 
mpeterson@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500592

Angie Buckingham

Newberry

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager/ Mortgage & Consumer Lending Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-293-5165 
F: 906-293-8091 
abuckingham@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500491

Mike Slaght

Newberry

Vice President, Retail & Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-293-5165  
F: 906-293-8091 
mslaght@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500597

Francene M. Barbro

Sault Ste. Marie

Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-632-5061 
F: 906-635-5932 
fbarbro@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1418383

Sandy Johnson

Stephenson

Assistant Branch Manager / Mortgage & Consumer Lender

Contact Me:
P: 906-753-2225 
F: 906-753-6632 
sjohnson@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1630488

Northern Michigan

Dan Stoudt

Traverse City

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 231-941-6310 
F: 231-929-5255 
dstoudt@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500598

John Klingelsmith

Traverse City

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 231.941.6311 
F: 715.598.6234 
jklingelsmith@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 208987

Daniel Galbraith

Traverse City

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager

Contact Me:
P: 231-941-6302 
F: 231-368-6402 
dgalbraith@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 563180

Janet Willbee

Gaylord

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 989-731-3921 
F: 989-731-3931 
jwillbee@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500600

Lora Switzer

Kaleva

Branch Manager

Contact Me:
P: 231-362-3123 
F: 231-362-2017 
lswitzer@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 474493

Northern Wisconsin

John Hletko

Eagle River

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 715-477-3841 
F: 248-282-7385 
jhletko@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 838940

Cathy Humbaugh

St. Germain

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage & Consumer Lender

Contact Me:
P: 715-477-3885 
F: 715-952-0962 
chumbaugh@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 469889

Debbie Vold

Three Lakes

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 715-477-3870 
F: 715-952-0961 
dvold@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 469890

Cynthia Olsen

Florence

Branch Manager / Mortgage & Consumer Lender

Contact Me:
P: 715-528-8501 
F: 715-598-6120 
colsen@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 696978

Rachel Christensen

Niagara

Branch Manager / Mortgage & Consumer Lender

Contact Me:
P: 715-251-7402 
F: 715-598-6121 
rchristensen@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1548730

Lori White

Aurora

Assistant Branch Manager / Consumer Lender

Contact Me:
P: 715-589-7002 
F: 715-802-6419 
lwhite@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 985230