Contact Us  888.343.8147

 

mBank's Mortgage Lending Team

Upper Peninsula

Ann Deming

ESCANABA

Vice President, Retail Lending Manager

906-786-8409 
ademing@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 782953

April Stropich

Escanaba, Stephenson & Niagara

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

906-786-8402 
astropich@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500599

Ross Anthony

Marquette

Regional Mortgage Lending Team Lead

906-225-8746 
ranthony@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 400538

Josh Bal

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

906-225-8702 
jbal@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 470121

Kari Stockinger

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

906-226-4704 
kstockinger@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 892285

Terry Garceau

Ishpeming

Vice President, Commercial/Mortgage & Consumer Lender

906-204-1523 
tgarceau@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 472641

Magan Peterson

Manistique

Regional Mortgage Lending Team Lead

906-341-7169 
mpeterson@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500592

Francene M. Barbro

Sault Ste. Marie & Newberry

Mortgage Loan Officer

906-632-5061 
fbarbro@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1418383

Northern Michigan

Dan Stoudt

Traverse City

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

231-941-6310 
dstoudt@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500598

John Klingelsmith

Traverse City

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

231.941.6311 
jklingelsmith@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 208987

Janet Willbee

Gaylord

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

989-731-3921 
jwillbee@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500600

Paulette Roznowski

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

989-358-9906 
proznowski@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 443001

Barbara Fox

Alpena – Second Ave.

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

989-354-7355 
bfox@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1032862

Loren Jackson

Alpena – Second Ave.

Junior Mortgage Loan Officer

989-354-7323 
ljackson@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1741215

Deborah Dombroski

Cheboygan, Alanson & Gaylord

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

231-627-9951 
ddombroski@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 744326

Penny Shumaker

Lewiston, Mio & Gaylord

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

989-786-9114 Ext. 7806 
pshumaker@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 744330

Northern Wisconsin

John Hletko

Eagle River

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

715-477-3841 
jhletko@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 838940

Cathy Humbaugh

St. Germain, Aurora & Florence

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

715-477-3885 
chumbaugh@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 469889

Debbie Vold

Three Lakes

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

715-477-3870 
dvold@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 469890

April Stropich

Escanaba, Stephenson & Niagara

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

906-786-8402 
astropich@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500599