Contact Us  888.343.8147

The Marquette Team

Gregory Schuetter

Manistique

Senior Vice President, Marquette County Executive / Eastern U.P. Commercial Lending Manager

Contact Me:
P: 906-341-7157 
F: 906-341-7141 
gschuetter@bankmbank.com

Boris Martysz

Marquette

Senior Vice President, Marquette Regional Executive

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8703 
F: 906-226-5009 
bmartysz@bankmbank.com

Joe Havican

Marquette

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8701 
F: 906-226-5009 
jhavican@bankmbank.com

Jeremy Hinkson

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8711 
F: 906-226-5009 
jhinkson@bankmbank.com

Matthew Nord

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-204-1532 
F: 906-226-5009 
mnord@bankmbank.com

Cathy Bolm

Marquette

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-226-4704 
F: 906-228-3554 
cbolm@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 788499

Ross Anthony

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-204-1544 
F: 906-228-3554 
ranthony@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 400538

Josh Bal

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8702 
F: 906-228-3554 
jbal@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 470121

Jason Rolling

MARQUETTE

Senior Vice President, Premier Client Services / Business Development

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8713 
F: 906-226-5009 
jrolling@bankmbank.com

Teresa M. Same

Marquette

Vice President, Branch Administrator

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8739 
F: 906-226-5009 
tsame@bankmbank.com

Lucy Dewitt

Marquette

Branch Manager

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8700 
F: 906-228-3939 
ldewitt@bankmbank.com

Katie Croschere

Marquette

Assistant Branch Manager

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8738 
F: 906-228-3939  
kcroschere@bankmbank.com