Contact Us  888.343.8147

The Alpena Team

Gregory Schuetter

Manistique

Senior Vice President, Eastern UP / NLP Commercial Banking Manager

906-341-7157 
gschuetter@bankmbank.com

Jerome Tracey

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Senior Vice President Commercial Banking / Alpena Market Executive

989-354-7316 
jtracey@bankmbank.com

Tom Hendricks

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Assistant Vice President Commercial Banking Officer

989-354-7396 
thendricks@bankmbank.com

Andrew Tracey

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Assistant Vice President Commercial Banking Officer

989-358-6929 
atracey@bankmbank.com

Paulette Roznowski

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

989-358-9906 
proznowski@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 443001

Jo’Lee Dorie

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Branch Manager

989-354-7353 
jdorie@bankmbank.com

Rissa Budnick

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Assistant Branch Manager

989-358-3436 
rbudnick@bankmbank.com

JoAnn Dehring

Alpena – Second Ave.

Assistant Vice President District Manager

989-354-7397 
jdehring@bankmbank.com

Barbara Fox

Alpena – Second Ave.

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer

989-354-7355 
bfox@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1032862

Tifanie Tremble, MBA, CTP, AAP

Alpena – Second Ave.

Vice President Treasury Management

989-464-2833 
ttremble@bankmbank.com

Loren Jackson

Alpena – Second Ave.

Junior Mortgage Loan Officer

989-354-7323 
ljackson@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 1741215

Anne Marie Smith

Alpena – Second Ave.

Assistant Branch Manager

989-354-7346 
asmith@bankmbank.com