Contact Us  888.343.8147

mBank's Commercial Lending Team

Upper Peninsula

Gregory Schuetter

Manistique

Senior Vice President, Eastern UP / NLP Commercial Banking Manager

906-341-7157 
gschuetter@bankmbank.com

Rick Demers

Manistique

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

906-341-7130 
rdemers@bankmbank.com

Clay Peterson

Escanaba

Executive Vice President, Western U.P. & Wisconsin Market Executive and Managing Director of Retail Banking

906-786-8426 
cvpeterson@bankmbank.com

Scott Ravet

Escanaba

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

906-233-9443  
sravet@bankmbank.com

Boris Martysz

Marquette

Senior Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

906-225-8703 
bmartysz@bankmbank.com

Joe Havican

Marquette

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

906-225-8701 
jhavican@bankmbank.com

Jeremy Hinkson

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

906-225-8711 
jhinkson@bankmbank.com

Terry Garceau

Ishpeming

Vice President, Commercial/Mortgage & Consumer Lender

906-204-1523 
tgarceau@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 472641

David Thomas

Sault Ste. Marie

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

906-632-5060 
dthomas@bankmbank.com

Northern Michigan

Andy Sabatine

Traverse City

Regional President, Northern Lower Michigan

231-941-6301 
asabatine@bankmbank.com

Michael A. Caruso

Traverse City

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

231.941.6303 
mcaruso@bankmbank.com

Jerome Tracey

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Senior Vice President Commercial Banking / Alpena Market Executive

989-354-7316 
jtracey@bankmbank.com

Tom Hendricks

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Assistant Vice President Commercial Banking Officer

989-354-7396 
thendricks@bankmbank.com

Andrew Tracey

Alpena – Ripley Blvd.

Assistant Vice President Commercial Banking Officer

989-358-6929 
atracey@bankmbank.com

Cyril Drier

Cheboygan

Vice President Commercial Banking Officer

989-884-1098 
cdrier@bankmbank.com

Southeast Michigan

George Demou

Birmingham

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

248-290-5904 
gdemou@bankmbank.com

Amy Gennaro

Birmingham

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

248-205-5922 
agennaro@bankmbank.com

Laura Garvin

Birmingham

Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Manager

248-290-5911 
lgarvin@bankmbank.com

Northern Wisconsin

Patrick Nickel

Eagle River

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

715-477-3812 
pnickel@bankmbank.com

Jed Lechleitner

Eagle River

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

715-477-3843 
jlechleitner@bankmbank.com